Admin

Special Services Department

Addai, Derrick

dkaddai@aldineisd.org

 

Archie, Reginald

rlarchie@aldineisd.org

 

Baynard, Deadrine

dabaynard@aldineisd.org

 

Billingsley, Sheila

svbillingsley@aldineisd.org

Department Chair

Blake, Brandon

bcblake@aldineisd.org

 

Brigida, Cindy

chbrigida@aldineisd.org

 

Carvajal, Cynthia

cdcarvajal@aldineisd.org

 

Chareunsab, Xang

xrchareunsab@aldineisd.org

 

Conerly, Donna

dmconerly@aldineisd.org

 

Cupiel, Krzysztof

kcupiel@aldineisd.org

 

Dequire, Constance

cldequire@aldineisd.org

 

Espinosa, Monica

mespinosa@aldineisd.org

 

Glover, Krista

klglover@aldineisd.org

 

Healy, William

whealy@aldineisd.org

 

Juarez, Cynthia

cmjuarez@aldineisd.org

 

Lennon, Johnny

jllennon@aldineisd.org

 

Morgan, Brandon

bwmorgan@aldineisd.org

 

Ruiz, Maria

mdruiz@aldineisd.org

 

Santiago, Christopher

clsantiago@aldineisd.org

 

Shannon, Sheldon

sshannon@aldineisd.org

 

Strahan, Steve

sbstrahan@aldineisd.org

 

Vaselakos, Thomas

tpvaselakos@aldineisd.org

 

Zamarripa, Melissa

mzamarripa@aldineisd.org