Admin

Social Studies Department

Arevalo, Kevin

ksarevalo@aldineisd.org

 

Bartley, Nicole

nybartley@aldineisd.org

 

Buehrer, Robert

rdbuehrer@aldineisd.org

 

Callahan, Shaun

scallahan@aldineisd.org

 

Cartwright, Vincent

vcartwright@aldineisd.org

 

Falzon, Christine

cmfalzon@aldineisd.org

 

Giannone, Marisa

mlgiannone@aldineisd.org

 

Gonzales, Ernest

egonzales@aldineisd.org

 

Harrer, Adam

aharrer@aldineisd.org

Skills Specialist

Hoehn, Anthony

anhoehn@aldineisd.org

 

Johnson, Rebecca

Rahohnson2@aldineisd.org

 

Lieding, Sean

splieding@aldineisd.org

 

Maust, Christopher

clmaust@aldineisd.org

 

Masters, Julie

Jamasters-garcia@aldineisd.org

 

Mayet, Renee

rrmayet@aldineisd.org

 

Morgan, Harvey

hlmorgan@aldineisd.org

 

Munoz, Marcus

mlmunoz@aldineisd.org

 

Papillion, Patrick

pcpapillion@aldineisd.org

 

Schmidtknecht, Brittany

blschmidtknecht@aldineisd.org

 

Soden, Caitlyn

CMSoden@aldineisd.org

 

Taylor, Adam

Ataylor1@aldineisd.org

 

Thoma, Julie

jmthoma@aldineisd.org

Department Chair

Washington, Courtney

cywashington@aldineisd.org

 

Wessner, Kristen

kbwessner@aldineisd.org