Admin

Science Department

Boyd, Carl

caboyd@aldineisd.org

 

Carroll, Dawnelle

dcarroll@aldineisd.org

 

Dorn, Nicholas

nedorn@aldineisd.org

 

Doyle, Marilyn

mjdoyle@aldineisd.org

Science Department Chair

Doyle, Sean

sedoyle@aldineisd.org

 

Ego, Patricia

paego@aldineisd.org

 

Gowen, Gloria

gjgowen@aldineisd.org

 

Hamilton, Andrea

 

Science Skills Specialist

Hesse, Justin

jthesse@aldineisd.org

 

Kane, Jason

jpkane@aldineisd.org

 

Kehler, Courtney

clkehler@aldineisd.org

 

Marks, Jennifer

jamarks@aldineisd.org

 

Ochoa, Karina

kochoa@aldineisd.org

 

Pascual, Elena

eipascual@aldineisd.org

 

Quintanilla, David

dquintanilla@aldineisd.org

 

Raglon, Jessica

jraglon@aldineisd.org

 

Ramirez, Lorenza

lramirez2@aldineisd.org

 

Tinoco, Kelly

kjtinoco@aldineisd.org

 

Zabilka, Karla

kazabilka@aldineisd.org

Science Interventionist

Zamora, Saul

szamora@aldineisd.org