Admin

Math Department

Adetutu, Aghedo

amaghedo@aldineisd.org

 

Baxter, Roderick

rlbaxter@aldineisd.org

 

Borwell, Samantha

skborwell@aldineisd.org

 

Callicott, Candice

crcallicott@aldineisd.org

Math Interventionist

Castillo, Denice

Dcastillo2@aldineisd.org

 

Duncan, Jonathan

jdduncan@aldineisd.org

 

Hewitt, Steven

SSHewitt@aldineisd.org

 

Hockman, Mark

mlhockman@aldineisd.org

 

Junaid, Seemi

SJunaid@aldineisd.org

 

Kulkarni, Sanjog

sakulkarni@aldineisd.org

 

Lee, Han

HGLee@aldineisd.org

 

Lurhuma, Morgan

mklurhuma@aldineisd.org

 

Mays, Leslie

lnmays@aldineisd.org

 

Morgan, Robert

rcmorgan@aldineisd.org

 

Ramos, Juanita

JARamos@aldineisd.org

Math Skills Specialist

Scott, Valencia

vmscott@aldineisd.org

 

Shilling, Laurel

lashilling@aldineisd.org

 

Smith, Lori

llsmith@aldineisd.org

Math Department Chair

Van, Park

PVan@aldineisd.org

 

Vick, Patricia

Pavick2@aldineisd.org

 

Woodcock, Dehaven

DCWoodcock@aldineisd.org

 

Zuma, Syed

SFZuma@aldineisd.org