Admin

Foreign Language Department

Hernandez, Montserrat

Mhernandez7@aldineisd.org

 

Perla, Nicolas

nperla@aldineisd.org

 

Reyes, Nadia

njreyes@aldineisd.org

 

Rivera, Jose

jarivera@aldineisd.org

 

Topping, Cathie

ctopping@aldineisd.org

 

Velasquez, Eva

ejvelasquez@aldineisd.org

Department Chair