Admin

Fine Arts Department

Cargile, Mason

MBCargile@aldineisd.org

Casula, Alfredo

aicasula@aldineisd.org

DeBettignes, Stephanie

SRDebettignies@aldineisd.org

DeGroot, Rebecca

redegroot@aldineisd.org

Diaz, Jose

jadiaz@aldineisd.org

Harris, Tracy

TLHarris2@aldineisd.org

Long, Anna 

ABLong@aldineisd.org

Lundy, Bryana

BDLundy@aldineisd.org

McClellan, Eric

ebmcclellan@aldineisd.org

Quiroz, Amber

ajquiroz@aldineisd.org

Reeves, Scott

jsreeves@aldineisd.org

Schirado, Micah

mrschirado@aldineisd.org

Voss, James 

JRVoss@aldineisd.org