Admin

English Department

Abarca, Marcela

MCAbarca@aldineisd.org

 

Black, Robert

rablack@aldineisd.org

ELA Interventionist

Brigida, Cindy

chbrigida@aldineisd.org

 

Day, Kirstie

KLDay@aldineisd.org

 

Fons, James

jsfons@aldineisd.org

 

Fuller, Ann

amfuller@aldineisd.org

 

Herr, Patrick

pmherr@aldineisd.org

 

Hines, Timothy

tjhines@aldineisd.org

 

Holguin, Kathleen

KRJacquez@aldineisd.org

 

Keleshian, Mary

mekeleshian@aldineisd.org

 

Lanczos, Eva

eilanczos@aldineisd.org

 

Matheny, Patsy

pmmatheny@aldineisd.org

 

McElroy, Tarence

 

 

Moye, Kevin

krmoye@aldineisd.org

 

Nason, Leslie

lcnason@aldineisd.org

 

Nunciato, Dean

DMNunciato@aldineisd.org

 

Palmer, Stephanie

SNPalmer@aldineisd.org

 

Palomo, Francisco

fmpalomo@aldineisd.org

 

Raymond, Sara

scmelvin@aldineisd.org

ELA Department Chair

Satrom, Jane

jrsatrom@aldineisd.org

 

Shearr, Ragina

RDShearer@aldineisd.org

 

Solano, Melissa

mdsolano@aldineisd.org

ELA Skills Specialist

Szydzik, Jay

jnszydzik@aldineisd.org

 

Trice, Mackenzie

mwtrice@aldineisd.org

 

Watson, Jennifer

jrwatson@aldineisd.org

 

Wells, Ruth

rkwells@aldineisd.org

ELS Skills Specialist