Admin

Career and Technology Department

Arkadie, Edward

edarkadie@aldineisd.org

 

Burnett, Jacorey

jhburnett@aldineisd.org

 

Chatham, Michelle

mechatham@aldineisd.org

 

Cheatham, Callie

cdcheatham@aldineisd.org

 

Cook, Lawrence

lncook@aldineisd.org

 

Cooper, Gary

glcooper@aldineisd.org

 

Dean, Andre

aedean@aldineisd.org

 

Forshee, Jennifer

jlforshee@aldineisd.org

 

Franklin-Sorrel, Dierda

Drfranklin-sorrel@aldineisd.org

 

Harris, Jennifer

Jcharris2@aldineisd.org

 

Hawkins, Darlene

Dchawkins2@aldineisd.org

 

Henny, Biance

brhenny@aldineisd.org

 

Higgins, Hallston

hmhiggins@aldineisd.org

 

Higgins, Wanda

wehiggins@aldineisd.org

Department Chair

Horton, Sundelei

skhorton@aldineisd.org

 

Howard, Marchella

mghoward@aldineisd.org

 

London, Dominicka

dslondon@aldineisd.org

 

McDaniel, Danielle

djmcdaniel@aldineisd.org

 

Myers, David

dcmyers@aldineisd.org

 

Newton, Carla

csnewton@aldineisd.org

 

Overstreet, Sabrina

sroverstreet@aldineisd.org

 

Pitchford, Courtney

crpitchford@aldineisd.org

 

Qualls, Lorin

laqualls@aldineisd.org

 

Struckmeyer, Douglas

dstruckmeyer@aldineisd.org

 

Talley, Claence

ctalley@aldineisd.org

 

Thomas, Franchesca

fpthomas@aldineisd.org

 

Thomas, Mariel

mrthomas@aldineisd.org

 

Turner, Darnesheia

Dturner1@aldineisd.org

 

Washington, Rovetrice

rwashington@aldineisd.org

 

Wysingle, Dana

dbwysingle@aldineisd.org