Admin

Counselors

Mrs. Marva Flentroy (9th Graders/5th-Year Seniors)    

Program Responsibilities

Lead Counselor
* Master Schedule Coordinator (with APs) 
* Scholarship Coordinator
* Advise Texas Liaison
* Final Exam Make-Ups
Serves Reclassified Students: 9th Graders/5th Year Seniors
email:mmcasey@aldineisd.org


Mrs. Karina Barrera (Seniors)  
Program Responsibilities

* CATE Coordinator
* Career Day Coordinator
* ASVAB Coordinator
* Proof Sheet Coordinator
* End of Year Mailings
Serves Senior Students with Last Name: Garza - Palma

email:kdbarrera@aldineisd.org

Mrs. Susan Burris (Seniors)  
Program Responsibilities

* NG Liason
* On-Line Learning Liaison 
* POSSE Liaison
* Honors Reception Coordinator
*Proficiency Exam Liaison
Serves Senior Students with Last Name: A - Garibay


email:sburris@aldineisd.org

Ms. Renee Burse (Seniors)  
Program Responsibilities

* Clearinghouse Liaison
* Graduation Coordinator
*Decision Day Liaison
* Senior Class Initiatives
*Dream Team Coordinator
*Senior Orientation
Serves Senior Students with Last Name: Paras - Z

email:rlburse@aldineisd.org

Mr. Jaime Constancio (LEP  year 1,2 & 3)
Program Responsibilities

* LEP Coordinator
* Community Involvement Liaison
* At-Risk Coordinator
* Open House Coordinator


email:jconstancio@aldineisd.org

Lisa Villarreal Cortez (Juniors)   
Program Responsibilities

* One Goal Liaison
* AP Coordinator
*Final Exam Make-ups Liaison
Serves Junior Students with Last Name: O - Z

email:lvillarrealcortez@aldineisd.org


Ms. Danielle Stadick (Reclassified 9th/5th yr. Seniors)   
Stadick

Program Responsibilities

* New Student Orientation Coordinator
* PSAT Coordinator
*Honor Roll Advisor
*ARK
Serves Students with Last Name: Garin- N
 
email: dmstadick@aldineisd.org

Ms. Cassandra Richard (Juniors)  
Program Responsibilities

* Dual Credit Coordinator
* Lone Star Liaison
* College Coordinator
Serves Junior Students with Last Name: Govind - N


email:crrichard@aldineisd.org

Mrs. LaQuanti West  (Sophomore)
Ms. West

Program Responsibilities

* At Risk Coordinator
* Awards Night Coordinator
Serves Sophomore Students with Last Name: O - Z

email:lcwest@aldineisd.org



Kershal Wilson (Sophomores)  

Program Responsibilities
* 9th Grade Initiative Coordinator 
* 504 Coordinator
* New Student Meet and Greet
* Honor Roll Advisor
Serves Sophomore Students with Last Name: A - Garcia

email:ktwilson@aldineisd.org