Admin

Administration

Meet our Administrators

Heather Peterson, Principal  
Picture coming soon


email: hmpeterson@aldineisd.org


 Vacant, Assistant Principal of Curriculum  
vacant

 

email:

Shauna Jones, Assistant Principal  
Shauna Jones




email:sljones@aldineisd.org



David Lehman, Assistant Principal  
David Lehman



email:dllehman@aldineisd.org


Francis Nathan, Assistant Principal  
Francis Nathan




email:fanathan@aldineisd.org


Stephanie Gary, Assistant Principal  
Ms. Gary





email: sagary@aldineisd.org




 Dr. Tom Halbert, Ed.D.  Assistant Principal  
Dr. Tom Halbert




email: tthalbert@aldineisd.org


Akua Twumasi, Assistant Principal  
Akua Twumasi

 


email: aptwumasi@aldineisd.org

Marissa Lopez, Assistant Principal  
Ms. Lopez

 


email: mlopez6@aldineisd.org